Blues Planet

Home Up Services Products Links Dino's Bios Interviews Photos




Blues Planet was formed in 2003.  The band was comprised of a number of popular musicians.  The music style falls into the category of Rhythm & Blues.  The original members of the band were:




  • Ted Mentry - Guitars & Vocals

  • Dino Cuneo - Drums 

  • Allison Hawkins - Vocals

  • Jalyn Webb -Vocals

  • Chuck Smith - Keyboards

  • Scott Fronzo - Bass Guitar

  • Kenny Castro - Bass Guitar

Dino recorded 13 songs with the group and here are some free ones to enjoy.   Look for a Carlos Santana influence.

FREE Music 

SAVE OPTIONS - Right Click and choose save as to down load songs, or you can just click on the name and your windows media player will load and you can listen to music while you browse this site. 

Original Songs



Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 Cuneo Productions
Last modified: January 06, 2010